School Holiday Dates 2018/2019

 

CALENDAR FOR THE SCHOOL YEAR 2018/2019

AUTUMN TERM

 

   Staff Day                                                                    Monday 3 September 2018

     Children Return                                                        Tuesday 4 September 2018

Half-term holiday                                                        Monday 22 October 2018

Staff Day                                                                     Monday 29 October 2018

   Children Return                                                        Tuesday 30 October 2018

  Children finish for Christmas holidays                        Friday 21 December 2018

    

SPRING TERM

                                                           

Staff Day                                                                     Monday 7 January 2019

 Children Return                                                        Tuesday 8 January 2019

  Half-term holiday                                                        Monday 18 February 2019

     Children Return                                                        Monday 25 February 2019

                                       Children finish for the Easter Holidays                       Friday 5 April 2019

                                       Good Friday                                                                Friday 19 April 2019

                               Easter Monday                                                           Monday 22 April 2019                                    

SUMMER TERM

 

Children return                                                           Tuesday 23 April 2019

                                       Bank Holiday                                                              Monday 6 May 2019

   KS2SATs (Year 6)                                                     Week beginning 13/05/19

  KS1SATs (Year 2)                                                     Week beginning 20/05/19

                                       Bank Holiday                                                              Monday 27 May 2019

                                       Half-term holiday                                                        Tuesday 28 May 2019

                                       Children return                                                         Monday 3 June 2019

                                       Children finish for summer holidays                           Friday 19 July 2019

                                       Staff Day                                                                     Monday 22 July 2019

                                       Staff Day                                                                     Tuesday 23 July 2019

 

 

Ms R Shah

Headteacher

 

Approved by the full Governing Body on 20/03/18

 

Bank holidays

Staff Days

SATs weeks for KS1 and KS2